Support

What's the best way to delete all my data from OneSaas?

If you're on a trial account (not paying us) then we'd simply recommend creating a new trial account.

If you're paying us, it would be best to contact our support so we can manually clear data from your file in order get you re-started on a clean slate. The reason we don't recommend creating a new account as you'd so with a trial account, is because of the complexities around transferring your billing information.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

Pricing

Powered by Zendesk