Support

What happens when I go over my subscription limit?

If you exceed your transaction limit, we won't stop your sync - you'll be notified and auto-billed for extra bundles of transactions. For more details, check out the fine print on our Pricing page.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

Pricing

Powered by Zendesk