Support

Closing your account

  1. From your Apps Dashboard, click on Account                           

  2. From here scroll down and you will see the option to close your account. Click Close my Account
  3. Fill out the survey and click Next
  4. Follow the prompts to completely close your account
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

Pricing

Powered by Zendesk